St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2018 Term 1
Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April

2018 Term 2
Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June

2018 Term 3
Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September

2018 Term 4
Tuesday 9 October to Friday 7 December (For Students) - Friday 14 December (For Staff)

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2018:
Monday 5 March; Friday 30 March; Monday 2 April; Tuesday 3 April; Monday 4 June;

Pupil Free Days 2018

Term 1 Friday 2 March;
Term 2 Monday 30 April; Friday 1 June;
Term 3 Monday 16 July;
Term 4 Monday 8 October;

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2018 Yearly Calendar of Events

Latest Term Calendar of Events

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
January 2018
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
  • 3:00p Kindy Parents Family Picnic @ McDougall Park
    Start: 3:00pm-3:15pm
25
26
27
28
March 2018
March 2018
March 2018

February 2018

SMTWHFS
    12
  • 9:00a Opening Mass 9am
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
3
45
  • Term 1 Week 2
678
  • Parent Information Evening
  • 7:25a Swim Training @ Aquinas 7.25am Yr 4-6
    Start: 7:25am-7:25am
9
  • Year 6 Assembly
10
1112
  • T1 W3
  • Kindy Screening this week
  • 7:25a Swim Training @ Aquinas 7.25am Yr 4-6
    Start: 7:25am-7:25am
13
  • Kindy Screening this week
14
  • Kindy Screening this week
  • 9:00a Ash Wednesday Mass 9am
    Start: 9:00am-9:00am
15
  • Kindy Screening this week
  • 9:30a Swim Trials 9:30-12:30 Yr 4-6
    Start: 9:30am-12:30pm
  • 6:00p Reconciliation Workshop 6pm
    Start: 6:00pm-6:00pm
16
  • Kindy Screening this week
17
1819
  • T1 W4
  • 7:25a Swim Training @ Aquinas 7.25am Yr 4-6
    Start: 7:25am-7:25am
  • 6:30p School Board Meeting 6.30pm
    Start: 6:30pm-6:30pm
20
  • 7:00p Uniform Committee Meeting
    Start: 7:00pm-7:15pm
2122
  • 7:25a Swim Training @ Aquinas 7.25am Yr 4-6
    Start: 7:25am-7:25am
23
  • Yr 2 Mums Social Outing
  • 12:00p Year 2 Assembly Science Alive Yr 4-6 12-1pm
    Start: 12:00pm-1:00pm
24
  • 3:00p Kindy Parents Family Picnic @ McDougall Park
    Start: 3:00pm-3:15pm
2526
  • T1 W5
  • 7:25a Swim Training @ Aquinas 7.25am Yr 4-6
    Start: 7:25am-7:25am
2728
  • P & F General Meeting
   


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic