St Pius X

Catholic Primary School

Cnr Ley St and Cloister Ave,
Manning WA 6152
admin@stpiusx.wa.edu.au

Our Calendar

Term Dates

2018 Term 1
Wednesday 31 January to Friday 13 April

2018 Term 2
Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June

2018 Term 3
Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September

2018 Term 4
Tuesday 9 October to Friday 7 December (For Students) - Friday 14 December (For Staff)

Public Holidays During Term Time for 2018:
Monday 5 March; Friday 30 March; Monday 2 April; Tuesday 3 April; Monday 4 June;

Pupil Free Days 2018

Term 1 Friday 2 March;
Term 2 Monday 30 April; Friday 1 June;
Term 3 Monday 16 July; Friday 22 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October;

These dates could change and parents will be notified in advance via the school Newsletter.

Subscribe - add the calendar to your device or computer

It is possible to add this calendar to your device or computer and view the calendar as a synchronised overlay or separate calendar (with different colour) using Outlook, Mac Calendar, Smartphone or Tablet.
Click here to subscribe to calendar.

2018 Yearly Calendar of Events

Latest Term Calendar of Events

January 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   

January 2018

SMTWHFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   


© Copyright St Pius X Catholic School Manning 2015

School Website Design & Maintenance by Chameleon Logic