Skip to main content

School Advisory Council

St Pius X Advisory Council

Each school has its own Advisory Council. Members work with the Principal to enact Quality Catholic Education across the Catholic School community, as well as strategically plan for the present and future operation of our school.

Chairman: Bryan Dennis

Treasurer: Adam Sofoulis

Secretary/Communications: TBC

Members: Jayne Kingwell, Michael Cain, Sarah Wickham

P&F Representative: Nick Sertis

Parish Representative: Marie Chaperon

Parish Priest: Father Patrick Lim

Principal: Melissa Vranjes

The Assistant Principals – Kim Hughes and Clare Thomson, have also been invited to attend the School Board meetings as part of their own professional development, succession planning, and roles within the school.

St Pius X Catholic Primary School Annual General Meeting

Book a Tour

School Calendar